Skip navigation Scroll to top
LGT
Scroll to top

Weddings

Celebrate your wedding in the romantic ambiance of Schloss Freudenfels.

We can offer our guests a wide choice for an unforgettable wedding celebration – from a church wedding in a family setting in our castle chapel (max. 25 people), wedding cocktails with a view of Lake Constance, wedding photos in our romantic rose garden to festive buffets and menus. You decide how we can enrich your celebration.

As a competent partner, we’ll be pleased to support you in organizing your wedding: with up to 64 persons at the wedding banquet and up to 80 people inside for wedding cocktails or up to 120 outside. The wedding decorations and the supporting program will, of course, be tailored to suit your individual wishes.

In case you and your guests do not live in the Lake Constance region, we can offer you 25 modern furnished single and double rooms.

More informations please find here

 

 

 


Contact us to obtain an non-binding offer and be inspired by the magical ambiance of Schloss Freudenfels and its majestic scenery with a view of Lake Constance. Our team at the castle will do its very best to turn your celebration into an unforgettable experience.

You can find impressions of Schloss Freudenfels in our gallery.

Skip navigation Scroll to top

Scroll to top

Hochzeiten

Feiern Sie Ihre Hochzeit im romantischen Ambiente von Schloss Freudenfels.

Unseren Gästen bieten wir eine breite Auswahl für ein unvergessliches Hochzeitsfest – von der familiären kirchlichen Feier in unserer Schlosskapelle (max. 25 Personen), Hochzeitsapéro mit Aussicht auf den Bodensee, Hochzeitsfotos im romantischen Rosengarten bis hin zu festlichen Buffets und Menüs. Sie bestimmen, wie wir Ihren Anlass bereichern können.

Als kompetenter Partner unterstützen wir Sie gerne bei der Organisation Ihrer Hochzeit mit bis zu 64 Personen beim Bankett und mit bis zu 80 Personen beim Apéro drinnen oder draussen mit bis zu 120 Personen. Die Dekoration und das Rahmenprogramm werden selbstverständlich individuell auf Ihren Anlass abgestimmt. 

Falls Sie und Ihre Gäste nicht in der Bodenseeregion beheimatet sind, stehen Ihnen 25 modern eingerichtete Einzel- und Doppelzimmer zur Verfügung. 

Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

 

 

 

Kontaktieren Sie uns für ein unverbindliches Angebot und lassen Sie sich vom traumhaften Ambiente auf Schloss Freudenfels und seiner grandiosen Kulisse mit Blick auf den Bodensee bezaubern. Das Schlossteam setzt sich begeistert dafür ein, dass Ihr Anlass zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis wird.

Impressionen finden Sie in unserer Galerie.